## Appendix 1 COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS WITH CURRENT STATUS

ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVES	STATUS	RETAIN REPS YES/NO	REPORTS REQUIRED YES/NO
Care and Repair –     Management Committee	J H Whitehouse K Avey A Grigg	NO CHANGE	YES	MINUTES IN MEMBER'S ROOM
2. Epping Forest Citizen's Advice Bureau	R Cohen G Shiell (A Mitchell and K Angold- Stephens) Deputies	EFDC is a major funder of the CAB NO CHANGE	YES	ANNUAL REPORT IN MEMBER'S ROOM. REPORTS AT COUNCIL WHEN NECESSARY
Campaign to Protect     Rural England (Essex     Branch)	A Boyce Y Knight (Deputy	NO CHANGE	YES	ANNUAL REPORT IF AVAILABLE
Epping Forest     Community Transport     Steering Group	A Lion	NO CHANGE	YES	ANNUAL REPORT IF AVAILABLE
5. Epping Forest Housing Aid Committee	J Wyatt	NO CHANGE	YES	ANNUAL REPORT IF AVAILABLE
5a Essex Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	A Mitchell	Statutory NO CHANGE	YES	ANNUAL REPORT IF AVAILABLE
6. Grange Farm Managing Trustees (Term to 31.5.15)	Mrs M McEwen P Smith B Scrutton	Trust Requirement NO CHANGE	YES	ANNUAL REPORT IF AVAILABLE. REPORT IN THE BULLETIN
7. Lee Valley Regional Park Authority (Term to 30/6/2013)	M Sartin S Stavrou (J Wyatt & R Bassett Deputies)	Statutory NO CHANGE	YES	ANNUAL REPORT IF AVAILABLE

8. Leisure Centres Liaison Groups		SLM Contract		PLEASE SEE APPENDIX 2
- Ongar Leisure Centre	D Jacobs P Keska			
- Epping Sports Centre	W Breare-Hall T Church			
- Loughton Leisure Centre	T Cochrane Jennie Hart			
- Waltham Abbey Swimming Pool	J Lea R Gadsby			
9. Local Council's Liaison Committee	B Rolfe K Angold-Stephens B Sandler M Sartin P Smith	NO CHANGE		
10. Local Government Association – Rural Commission	A Boyce ( Voting Member)			PLEASE SEE APPENDIX 2
11. Museums in Essex Committee	R Gadsby	REMOVE	NO	PLEASE SEE APPENDIX 2
13. Police and Crime	Mrs M Sartin	Statutory		
Panel	G Waller (Deputy)	NO CHANGE		
14. Princess Alexandra Hospital – Partnership Governor	G Waller			
15. Roding Valley Meadows Local Nature		Trust Deed Requirement		

Reserve		NO CHANGE	
(a) Management Committee	(a) S Murray		
(b) Working Group	(b) Officer representative see officer schedule		
(16) Stansted Airport Consultative Committee	M Sartin G Waller (Deputy)	NO CHANGE	
(17) Stansted Airport Community Trust Fund	R Morgan	NO CHANGE	
(18) Town Centre Partnerships			PLEASE SEE APPENDIX 2
(a) Buckhurst Hill Town Centre Partnership	G Chambers N Wright		
(b) Epping Town Centre Partnership	T Church J M Whitehouse		
(c) Loughton Broadway Town Centre Partnership	J Knapman Jennie Hart	EFDC in partnership	
(d) Loughton High Road Town Centre Partnership	James Hart H Mann	funder	
(e) Ongar Town Forum – Steering Group	D Jacobs P Keska		

(f) Waltham Abbey Town Partnership	H Kane J Lea				
(19) Voluntary Action Epping Forest	R Gadsby	NO CHANGE			
(20) Waltham Abbey Royal Gunpowder Mills Ltd	H Kane	Trust requirement NO CHANGE			
(21) Waltam Abbey Tourist Information Centre – Joint Management Committee	J Lea A Mitchell J Wyatt	NO CHANGE			
(22) Waste Management and Street Cleansing – Loughton Stakeholders' Group	James Hart T Thomas L Girling	NO CHANGE			
(23) West Essex Wellbeing Joint Committee	A Boyce G Chambers (Deputy)				

## ORGANISATIONS CARRYING OUT COUNCIL REGULATORY OR NON-EXECUTIVE FUNCTIONS

ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVES	STATUS	RETAIN YES/NO	REPORTS REQUIRED YES/NO
1. East Anglian Home	Director of Environment and			
Safety Committee	Street Scene (or			
	representative)			
2. Essex Water Safety	Director of Environment and			
Liaison Committee	Street Scene (or			
	representative)			
3. Victoria County History	Epping Forest District			

Association	Museum Officer		
4. Voluntary Action	Policy Officer (+ member		
Epping Forest (see also	delegate)		
member appointments			
schedule)			